Tours and Open Days

Tours and Open Days

2021 Tours


Discover the key advantages of an all-girls’ education at St Hilda’s School at one of our upcoming 2021 Head of School Tours. 

  • Wednesday 10 February 9am Pre-Prep to Year 6 Tour
  • Wednesday 24 March Prep Parent Information Session and Tour
  • Friday 26 March 9am Secondary School Tour
  • Wednesday 5 May 5pm Secondary School Twilight Tour
  • Saturday 15 May 9am Pre-Prep Come and Play Morning
  • Wednesday 19 May 9am Junior School Tour
  • Thursday 10 June 9am Pre-Prep Tour
  • Saturday 7 August 9am Whole School Open Morning
  • Wednesday 8 September 9am Pre-Prep Tour
  • Friday 22 October 9am Junior School Tour

Our Admissions team would also be delighted to take you on a personalised tour of our beautiful 14-ha Southport campus. Contact enrolments@sthildas.qld.edu.au or 07 5577 7232 to arrange a time.

Limited places are available for 2021, and we particularly encourage those families interested in a place to enquire today.

Registrations are essential. St Hilda’s School is committed to providing a COVID Safe environment. Please note that all tours are subject to COVID restrictions current at the time of the event. 

As per advice from the Queensland Government, stay at home if unwell or if you have a cough, fever, sore throat, fatigue or shortness of breath. People must not attend if they have any COVID-19 symptoms or have been to locations identified as COVID-19 Hotspots by Queensland Health. If you become unwell during your Tour, please advise a St Hilda’s Staff member immediately. A reminder to maintain physical distancing requirements while on campus. 


Please complete the enquiry form below and a member of our Enrolments Team will be in contact shortly. Alternately, phone 07 5577 7232.

Enquiry details

 

Love, Compassion, Forgiveness, Hope, Grace