2022/23 Term Date Information.



Term 1

Monday 23 January - Thursday 30 March

Orientation Day - Monday 23 January
Pre-Prep Commence
- Monday 23 January
Prep to Year 12 Commence
- Tuesday 24 January
Australia Day Holiday
- Thursday 26 January
Good Friday
- Friday 7 April
Easter Monday
- Monday 10 April

Term 2

Tuesday 18 April - Thursday 15 June

Pre-Prep to Year 12 Commence - Tuesday 18 April
ANZAC Day Public Holiday - Tuesday 25 April
Labour Day - Monday 1 May

Term 3

Tuesday 11 July - Thursday 14 September

Pre-Prep to Year 12 Commence - Tuesday 11 July
Gold Coast Show Holiday - Friday 1 September

Term 4

Wednesday 4 October - Thursday 23 November

King’s Birthday Holiday - Monday 2 October
Pre-Prep to Year 12 Commence - Wednesday 4 October
Last Day Pre-Prep
- Wednesday 22 November
Last Day Prep to Year 12
- Thursday 23 November