Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2022

TERM 1

MONDAY 31 JANUARY – THURSDAY 31 MARCH

Orientation Day Prep to Year 10 – Friday 4 February 
Pre-Prep Students Commence – Tuesday 25 January
Year 11 & 12 Commence – Monday 31 January (Online 31 January – 4 February, 2022)
Prep – Year 10 Commence – Monday 7 February

Revised term dates for 2022 available here

*Supervision available in school from 27 January – 4 February for vulnerable students and children of essential workers.

Australia Day Holiday – Wednesday 26 January
Good Friday – Friday 15 April
Easter Monday – Monday 18 April


TERM 2

WEDNESDAY 20 APRIL – THURSDAY 16 JUNE

ANZAC Day – Monday 25 April
ANZAC Public Holiday – Monday 25 April
Labour Day – Monday 2 May


TERM 3

TUESDAY 12 JULY – THURSDAY 15 SEPTEMBER

Gold Coast Show Public Holiday – Friday 26 August


TERM 4

WEDNESDAY 5 OCTOBER – THURSDAY 24 NOVEMBER 

Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday 3 October

Love, Compassion, Forgiveness, Hope, Grace