Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2020

TERM 1

TUESDAY 28 JANUARY/WEDNESDAY 29 JANUARY – FRIDAY 27 MARCH    

Orientation Day – Tuesday 28 January
Pre-Prep Students Commence – Tuesday 28 January
Prep to Year 12 Commence – Wednesday 29 January
AUSTRALIA DAY HOLIDAY – Monday 27 January
GOOD FRIDAY – Friday 10 April
EASTER MONDAY – Monday 13 April


TERM 2

TUESDAY 21 APRIL – FRIDAY 19 JUNE 

ANZAC DAY – Saturday 25 April
LABOUR DAY – Monday 4 May


TERM 3

MONDAY 13 JULY – FRIDAY 18 SEPTEMBER 

GOLD COAST SHOW DAY – Friday 28 August
STUDENT FREE DAY – Friday 4 September


TERM 4

TUESDAY 6 OCTOBER – THURSDAY 26 NOVEMBER 

Last Day for Year 12 – Friday 20 November
Last day for Pre-Prep and Prep – Wednesday 25 November

QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY – Monday 5 October

Love, Compassion, Forgiveness, Hope, Grace