Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2021

TERM 1

WED/THURS 27/28 JANUARY – WEDNESDAY 31 MARCH

Orientation Day – Wednesday 27 January
Pre-Prep Students Commence – Wednesday 27 January
Prep to Year 12 Commence – Thursday 28 January
Australia Day Holiday – Tuesday 26 January
Good Friday – Friday 02 April
Easter Monday – Monday 5 April


TERM 2

TUESDAY 20 APRIL – THURSDAY 17 JUNE

ANZAC Day – Sunday 25 April
ANZAC Public Holiday – Monday 26 April
Labour Day – Monday 3 May


TERM 3

TUESDAY 13 JULY – THURSDAY 16 SEPTEMBER

Gold Coast Show Day Friday 27 August


TERM 4

WEDNESDAY 6 OCTOBER – THURSDAY 25 NOVEMBER 

Queen’s Birthday Holiday – Monday 4 October

Love, Compassion, Forgiveness, Hope, Grace