Term Dates

Term Dates

TERM DATES FOR 2020

TERM 1

TUESDAY 28 JANUARY/WEDNESDAY 29 JANUARY – FRIDAY 27 MARCH    

Orientation Day – Tuesday 28 January
Pre-Prep Students Commence – Tuesday 28 January
Prep to Year 12 Commence – Wednesday 29 January
AUSTRALIA DAY HOLIDAY – Monday 27 January
GOOD FRIDAY – Friday 10 April
EASTER MONDAY – Monday 13 April


TERM 2

TUESDAY 21 APRIL – FRIDAY 19 JUNE

Pre-Prep Students Term 2 Concludes – Thursday 18 June

ANZAC DAY – Saturday 25 April
LABOUR DAY – Monday 4 May


TERM 3

MONDAY 13 JULY – FRIDAY 18 SEPTEMBER 

Pre-Prep Students Commence – Tuesday 14 July
Pre-Prep Students Term 3 Concludes – Thursday 17 September

GOLD COAST SHOW PUBLIC HOLIDAY – Friday 14 August (as at 9 June 2020)
STUDENT FREE DAY – Friday 4 September

*Please note that the original Gold Coast Show date, Friday 28 August, will now be a normal School day.


TERM 4

TUESDAY 6 OCTOBER – THURSDAY 26 NOVEMBER 

Pre-Prep Students Commence – Wednesday 7 October
Last Day for Year 12 – Friday 20 November

Last Day for Pre-Prep and Prep – Wednesday 25 November

QUEEN’S BIRTHDAY HOLIDAY – Monday 5 October

Love, Compassion, Forgiveness, Hope, Grace