Our leadership team guides and

Leadership Team

- Ms Wendy Lauman

Deputy Principal
- Mrs Nicole Devlin

Director of Operations
- Mr Paul Salter

Head of Students, Research & Engagement - Ms Sheri Upasiri

Head of Learning and Teaching
- Mrs Alma Loreaux

Head of Junior School
- Mrs Amanda Shuttlewood

Deputy Head of Junior School
- Mrs Melissa Wilkins

Director of Pre-Prepratory & Head of Athena
- Mrs Lisa Cleverly

Head of Boarding
- Mrs Amanda Rigby

Dean of Administration and Co-Curricular
- Mr Peter Shaw

Dean of Data Analytics and Student Performance
- Mrs Jodie Woodall

School Chaplain
- Rev. Patrick Duckworth

Head of St Hilda's Learning Institute
- Mr Geoff Powell

Contact Us